The Ophthalmology Unit,  Universiti Malaysia Sarawak (UNIMAS), Kuching, Sarawak.

The Ophthalmology Department, Sarawak General Hospital, Kuching, Sarawak, East Malaysia.




The Ophthalmology Department,

Universiti Malaysia Sarawak (UNIMAS),

Lot 77, Seksyen 22 Kuching Town Land District,

Jalan Tun Ahmad Zaidi Adruce,

93150 Kuching, Sarawak,

East Malaysia.

Tel: + 60 82 416550   Fax: + 60 82 422564

The Ophthalmology Department,

Klinik Mata, Klinik Pakar,

Sarawak General Hospital,

Jalan Tun Ahmad Zaidi Adruce,

 93586 Kuching,Sarawak,

East Malaysia.

Tel : + 60 82 257555   Fax : + 60 82 242751

Prof Dr. Chua Chung Nen (Professor & Head of Department)

Prof Dr. Bernard Chang (Visiting Professor)

Dr. Mahadhir Alhady Sulaiman ( Ex-Head of Department)

Dr. Mallika Premsenthil (Lecturer)

Dr. Ngo Chek Tung (Specialist)

Dr. Adrian Koay Choon Aun (Trainee lecturer)

Dr. Yew Yan Harn (Trainee lecturer)

Dr. Ting Siew Leng (Trainee lecturer)

Dr. Koay Chiang Ling (Trainee lecturer)

Dr. Intan Gudom (Head of Department)

Dr. Mohamad Aziz b Salowi (Ophthalmologist)

Dr. Chong Min Siew (Ophthalmologist)

Dr. Vanitha Ratnalingam (Ophthalmologist)

Dr. Rathika (Ophthalmologist)

Dr. Thomas Law Ngo Hieng (Medical Officer)

Dr. Pan Shin Wei (Medical Officer)

Dr. Lo Tze Wen  (Medical Officer)

Dr. Julian Tagal (Medical Officer)

Dr. Lim Ching Wei (Medical Officer)

Dr. Adeline Chia (Medical Officer)

Dr. Chung Yin Jui (Medical officer)